Aller au menu Aller au contenu
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Edition #23

» Nous avons tenté de créer l’impression d’une maison en ruine en dissimulant les ouvertures, pour créer un lien entre notre projet et le quartier, l’intégrer dans son contexte tout en l’inscrivant dans la diversité du lieu. «

Tsimailo lyashenko & partners

park rublevo brown brick facade detail view modern design
Défiler vers le bas
park rublevo residential complex apartment modern brick architecture front view
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

DES FAÇADES ÉTONNANTES POUR UN COMPLEXE RÉSIDENTIEL

Immeuble

Le projet de Parc Rublevo est un complexe résidentiel haut de gamme, récemment érigé dans un parc à tout juste 20 minutes du centre-ville de Moscou. Tous les immeubles sont recouverts d’une brique personnalisée développée en collaboration avec les architectes.

À deux pas de la ville, mais entouré de nature, ce projet résidentiel prestigieux accueille un art de vivre moderne. Le projet implanté à proximité des berges de la Moskova se compose de 22 immeubles résidentiels abritant quelque 480 appartements. Les appartements disposent de terrasses ou de vues sur le parc. Les immeubles sont disposés par deux pour optimiser le partage du garage souterrain. L’ensemble de la zone résidentielle est interdite à la circulation.

park rublevo residential complex apartment modern brick architecture front view
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners
park rublevo brown brick facade detail view modern design
© Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

PLUS QUE DE SIMPLES LOGEMENTS
Le complexe offre un paysage exclusif, proche de l’eau à l’intérieur d’un parc, et exclusivement construit avec des matériaux de qualité supérieure. Conforme aux critères d’un projet immobilier de haut de gamme, le projet comprend différentes installations sportives accessible aux résidents, y compris un court de tennis. Terrains de jeux, aires de loisirs, pistes cyclables, parcours de jogging et jetée sur la rivière, toutes ces installations complètent l’offre de loisirs du complexe. L’ensemble du site est entouré d’arbres plusieurs fois centenaires soigneusement préservés. Les emplacements des immeubles ont été soigneusement sélectionnés pour réduire le plus possible l’impact sur l’environnement naturel. Après la construction, le parc s’est enrichi d’arbres et d’arbustes d’ornement et de parterres de fleurs.

park rublevo residential complex apartment modern brick architecture front view
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

DES BRIQUES PERSONNALISÉES
Ce projet prestigieux a nécessité une brique spéciale. Avec une couleur bien définie en tête, les architectes ont collaboré avec Wienerberger pour créer leur propre brique apparentes. Le matériau naturellement magnifique a été posé à l’aide d’une technique spéciale de création de relief pour produire une esthétique aussi contemporaine qu’intemporelle.

park rublevo brown brick facade detail view modern design
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

DISTINGUÉ PAR UN PRIX PRESTIGIEUX
Le développementdu projet de Parc Rublevo a été largement salué par les experts du marché immobilier et reconnu comme étant le meilleur projet de construction de logements dans plusieurs catégories de nombreux trophées de l’habitat résidentiel en Russie comme en Europe. Le projet a récemment décroché le trophée de « Meilleur Habitat Résidentiel » décerné par des European Property Awards 2016-2017.

INFORMATIONS
  • Nom du projet
    Park Rublevo, près de Moscou, Russie
  • Architecte
    Tsimailo lyashenko & partners
  • Client
    OPIN
  • Produits utilisés

    Terca fabriqué à la demande

  • Année de livraison
    2016
park rublevo brown brick facade detail view modern design

Façade

Terca fait sur-mesure – Russie

Jump to menu Jump to content
Issue #23

We tried to create the feeling of a ruined house with the covered window niches, to make a link between our project and the surrounding area, to put it into context and embrace the diversity of the area.

Tsimailo lyashenko & partners

Park Rublevo Project: Brown Brick Facade Detail
Scroll to read
Buildings: Park Rublevo Project
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

STUNNING FACADES FOR A RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX

Multi-Family

The Park Rublevo project is a premium, new-build residential complex located in parkland, just 20 minutes from downtown Moscow, Russia. All the building units were covered with a customised brick that was developed in cooperation with the architects.

In close proximity to the city, but surrounded by nature, this prestigious residential project embodies modern living. The project includes 22 residential buildings with 480 flats and is located near the Moskva river. The apartments have terraces or garden views. The buildings are arranged in pairs to share underground parking most efficiently. The development itself is a car-free zone.

Buildings: Park Rublevo Project
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners
Park Rublevo Project: Brown Brick Facade Detail
© Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

MORE THAN HOUSING
The complex has a unique landscaping design, situated near the water and within a park, and was constructed using only high-quality materials. It fulfils the criteria for a premium development, and all residents have access to several sports facilities, including a tennis court. Play- grounds, leisure areas, jogging and bicycle lanes, and a jetty on the river, all complement the leisure offerings of the complex. The whole area is surrounded by trees that are hundreds of years old, and which have been preserved. The locations of the buildings were carefully selected to minimise their impact on the natural surroundings. After construction, the park was finished with additional, decorative trees, shrubs, and flower beds.

Buildings: Park Rublevo Project
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

CUSTOM-MADE BRICKS
This prestigious project needed a special brick. The architects already had a precise colour in mind, and worked together with Wienerberger to create their own façade brick. The naturally beautiful material was laid using a special relief technique to create a contemporary, yet timeless aesthetic.

Park Rublevo Project: Brown Brick Facade Detail
© Wienerberger Russia, Tsimalio Iyashenko & partners

PRIZE-WINNING
The Park Rublevo development has been much praised by property market experts and has been recognised as the best housing development in several categories at many of the most prestigious residential property architectural awards in Russia and Europe. Most recently, it was named “The Best Residential Property” in the European Property Awards 2016-2017.

Facts & Figures
  • Project name
    Park Rublevo, near Moscow, Russia
  • Architect
    Tsimailo lyashenko & partners
  • Client
    OPIN
  • Used products

    Terca customised design

  • Year of completion
    2016
Park Rublevo Project: Brown Brick Facade Detail

Façade

Terca customised design – Russia