Gewinner Kategorie “Building outside the box”: Maya-Somaiya-Bibliothek
© Edmund Sumner

Brick Award

Winners of the Brick Award 20

Heimo Scheuch at the Press Conference, big screen and audience in the picture
© Uwe Strasser

All about the Brick Award

Read article
Iturbide Studio
© Rafael Gamo

Category winner

Perspective, perspective, perspective

Read article
Sportcenter in Malmö
© Wienerberger AB

Interested in all articles of the issue?