Aller au menu Aller au contenu
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifier MinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Edition #20

URBAN WIENERBERGER TUILE DE PAREMENT

Toiture & façade

Du toit a la façade sans transition - Wienerberger Urban est une tuile de parement de haute qualité conçue pour recouvrir à la fois le toit et la façade. Son revêtement rustique et ses teintes variées lui donnent un look moderne et urbain, mais aussi un aspect terre-à-terre.
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 05
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 03
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 07
Défiler vers le bas
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 07

URBAN WIENERBERGER TUILE DE PAREMENT

Toiture & façade

Du toit a la façade sans transition - Wienerberger Urban est une tuile de parement de haute qualité conçue pour recouvrir à la fois le toit et la façade. Son revêtement rustique et ses teintes variées lui donnent un look moderne et urbain, mais aussi un aspect terre-à-terre.

Cette innovation produit est le résultat d’une fructueuse collaboration entre Wienerberger et le jeune cabinet d’architecture danois COBE, qui cherchait un matériau de construction en argile pour son projet « Krøyers Plads » à Copenhague au Danemark.

Ce projet nécessitait un produit innovant pouvant s’intégrer parfaitement à l’aspect imposant de la maçonnerie en brique des vieux entrepôts du port de Copenhague, avec une touche de modernité.

Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 01

Wienerberger Urban peut recouvrir le toit et la façade sans transition, ce qui permet aux architectes de jouer avec la géométrie de l’architecture alternant angles inclinés et angles droits. Telle une peau, elles recouvrent tout le bâtiment et le mettent en relief.

Conçues au Danemark et fabriquées en Suisse, les tuiles de parement Wienerberger Urban allient l’aspect esthétique du design danois à la fiabilité de la qualité suisse.

Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 07

Façade

Wienerberger Urban

Jump to menu Jump to content
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Issue #20

WIENERBERGER URBAN CLADDING TILE

Roof & Façade

Seamless transition between roof and façade - Wienerberger Urban is a high-quality clay cladding tile made to cover both roof and façade. Its rustic surface and varied colouring combines a modern urban look with a down-to-earth materiality.
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding apartment building red
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding apartment building red front view
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding clay
Scroll to read
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding clay

WIENERBERGER URBAN CLADDING TILE

Roof & Façade

Seamless transition between roof and façade - Wienerberger Urban is a high-quality clay cladding tile made to cover both roof and façade. Its rustic surface and varied colouring combines a modern urban look with a down-to-earth materiality.

The product innovation is the result of a fruitful collaboration between Wienerberger and the young Danish architectural studio COBE, which was looking for a clay building material for its project “Krøyers Plads” in Copenhagen, Denmark.

For this project, an innovative product was needed that could match the heavy materiality of the brickwork of old warehouses in Copenhagen harbour and, at the same time, add an edgy contemporary feel to the design.

Wienerberger Urban red Facade cladding detail view

Wienerberger Urban provides a seamless transition between roof and façade, allowing the architect to challenge the geometry of the architecture and play with leaning angles and cutting edges. It covers the architecture like a skin and emphasizes the body of the building.

Wienerberger Urban cladding tiles combine the sharp aesthetics of Danish design with the reliability of Swiss quality – developed in Denmark and produced in Switzerland.

Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding clay

Façade

Wienerberger Urban