Zum Menü Zum Inhalt
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Ausgabe #20

WIENERBERGER URBAN KLINKERVERKLEIDUNG

Dach & Fassade

Für einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Dach und Fassade - Wienerberger Urban ist eine hochwertige Klinkerverkleidung, die sowohl für das Dach als auch die Fassade verwendet werden kann. Die rustikale Oberfläche und die vielfältigen Farbvarianten verbinden einen urbanen Look mit einem bodenständigen Material.
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 05
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 03
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 07
Zum Artikel
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 07

WIENERBERGER URBAN KLINKERVERKLEIDUNG

Dach & Fassade

Für einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Dach und Fassade - Wienerberger Urban ist eine hochwertige Klinkerverkleidung, die sowohl für das Dach als auch die Fassade verwendet werden kann. Die rustikale Oberfläche und die vielfältigen Farbvarianten verbinden einen urbanen Look mit einem bodenständigen Material.

Die Produktinnovation ist das Ergebnis einer fruchtbaren Zusammenarbeit zwischen Wienerberger und dem jungen dänischen Architekturbüro COBE, das für sein Projekt „Krøyers Plads“ in Kopenhagen auf der Suche nach einem keramischen Baustoff war.

Für dieses Projekt wurde ein innovatives Produkt benötigt, das einerseits zu dem eher schweren Ziegelmauerwerk der alten Lagerhallen des Kopenhagener Hafens passt, dem Design gleichzeitig aber auch einen zeitgenössischen Touch verleiht.

Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 01

Wienerberger Urban ermöglicht einen nahtlosen Übergang zwischen Dach und Fassade, mit dem der Architekt die Geometrie der Struktur hinterfragen und mit Neigungswinkeln und Schneidkanten spielen kann. Die Klinker legen sich wie eine Haut auf den Baukörper und unterstreichen dabei seine Form.

Die Wienerberger Urban Klinkerverkleidungen verbinden die scharfe Ästhetik dänischen Designs mit verlässlicher Schweizer Qualität – entwickelt in Dänemark, produziert in der Schweiz.

Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding 07

Dach

Wienerberger Urban

Jump to menu Jump to content
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Issue #20

WIENERBERGER URBAN CLADDING TILE

Roof & Façade

Seamless transition between roof and façade - Wienerberger Urban is a high-quality clay cladding tile made to cover both roof and façade. Its rustic surface and varied colouring combines a modern urban look with a down-to-earth materiality.
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding apartment building red
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding apartment building red front view
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding clay
Scroll to read
Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding clay

WIENERBERGER URBAN CLADDING TILE

Roof & Façade

Seamless transition between roof and façade - Wienerberger Urban is a high-quality clay cladding tile made to cover both roof and façade. Its rustic surface and varied colouring combines a modern urban look with a down-to-earth materiality.

The product innovation is the result of a fruitful collaboration between Wienerberger and the young Danish architectural studio COBE, which was looking for a clay building material for its project “Krøyers Plads” in Copenhagen, Denmark.

For this project, an innovative product was needed that could match the heavy materiality of the brickwork of old warehouses in Copenhagen harbour and, at the same time, add an edgy contemporary feel to the design.

Wienerberger Urban red Facade cladding detail view

Wienerberger Urban provides a seamless transition between roof and façade, allowing the architect to challenge the geometry of the architecture and play with leaning angles and cutting edges. It covers the architecture like a skin and emphasizes the body of the building.

Wienerberger Urban cladding tiles combine the sharp aesthetics of Danish design with the reliability of Swiss quality – developed in Denmark and produced in Switzerland.

Wienerberger Urban - Facade cladding clay

Façade

Wienerberger Urban