Zum Menü Zum Inhalt
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Ausgabe #22

WIENERBERGER HERITAGE SERVICE IM DIENSTE DER DENKMALPFLEGE – UNSERE MARKEN FÜR HISTORISCHE DACHRENOVIERUNGEN

Historische Renovierung

Für die meisten von uns sind historische Gebäude konkrete Kultur- und Zeitzeugen der Geschichte und Kunst. Ihr Schutz ist nötig, um unsere kulturelle Identität zu wahren. Dank seiner langjährigen Spezialisierung auf Dachlösungen kann Wienerberger eine extrem breite Palette an keramischen Produkten anbieten, die speziell für traditionelle und denkmalgeschützte Gebäude geeignet sind.
handmade historic roof tiles worker hands kneading forming tile
©
red roof tiles single family house garden top view Old Vicarage Suffolk
© SG Photography Ltd
red tile roof historic renovation castle Romania top view
© Bogumił Dąbek
red tile roof historic renovation castle Romania top view
© Bogumił Dąbek

WIENERBERGER HERITAGE SERVICE IM DIENSTE DER DENKMALPFLEGE – UNSERE MARKEN FÜR HISTORISCHE DACHRENOVIERUNGEN

Historische Renovierung

Für die meisten von uns sind historische Gebäude konkrete Kultur- und Zeitzeugen der Geschichte und Kunst. Ihr Schutz ist nötig, um unsere kulturelle Identität zu wahren. Dank seiner langjährigen Spezialisierung auf Dachlösungen kann Wienerberger eine extrem breite Palette an keramischen Produkten anbieten, die speziell für traditionelle und denkmalgeschützte Gebäude geeignet sind.

Zur Umsetzung von Sonderlösungen und besonderen architektonischen Anforderungen ist auch eine Entwicklung und Herstellung von Tondachziegeln und Engoben speziell für Dachsanierungen möglich. Wienerberger vertreibt seine Produkte für die historische Renovierung unter folgenden Markennamen: Aléonard (Frankreich), Casta Manufaktur (Schweiz), Keymer (UK), Koramic (Polen und verschiedene andere Länder), Manufaktur (Deutschland), Sandtoft (UK), Tondach (Tschechische Republik und verschiedene andere Länder).

 

Keymer Traditional Elizabethan and Antique Wienerberger roof

Dach

Keymer Traditional Elizabethan und Antique – England

Aleonard Wienerberger roof tile

Dach

Aléonard Alsace Noir de Vigne und Rouge de Mars – Frankreich

Casta Manufaktur Wienerberger roof

Dach

Casta Handstrich, Rundschnitt, naturrot – Schweiz

Jump to menu Jump to content
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Issue #22

WIENERBERGER HERITAGE SERVICE OUR BRANDS FOR HISTORIC ROOF RENOVATIONS

Historic Renovation

For most of us, historic buildings are cultural and tangible witnesses to history and art, so that their protection is necessary to preserve our cultural identity. Wienerberger’s long-standing dedication to roofing means offering a very broad range of ceramic products, dedicated to traditional buildings and cultural heritage.
handmade historic roof tiles worker hands kneading forming tile
©
red roof tiles single family house garden top view Old Vicarage Suffolk
© SG Photography Ltd
red tile roof historic renovation castle Romania top view
© Bogumił Dąbek
red tile roof historic renovation castle Romania top view
© Bogumił Dąbek

WIENERBERGER HERITAGE SERVICE OUR BRANDS FOR HISTORIC ROOF RENOVATIONS

Historic Renovation

For most of us, historic buildings are cultural and tangible witnesses to history and art, so that their protection is necessary to preserve our cultural identity. Wienerberger’s long-standing dedication to roofing means offering a very broad range of ceramic products, dedicated to traditional buildings and cultural heritage.

To realize special architectural needs and wishes, development and manufacture of bespoke clay roof tiles as well as engobes especially for restoration is possible. Wienerberger distributes ist products for historic renovation under following brands: Aléonard (France), Casta Manufaktur (Switzerland), Keymer (UK), Koramic (Poland and several other countries), Manufaktur (Germany), Sandtoft (UK), Tondach (Czech Republic and several other countries).

 

Keymer Traditional Elizabethan and Antique Wienerberger roof

Roof

Keymer Traditional Elizabethan and Antique – United Kingdom

Aleonard Wienerberger roof tile

Roof

Aléonard Alsace Noir de Vigne and Rouge de Mars – France

Casta Manufaktur Wienerberger roof

Roof

Casta hand-finished, round cut, natural red – Switzerland