Aller au menu Aller au contenu
Edition #23

TUILE ULTIMA TFP POUR TOIT EN PENTE DOUCE

Nouveaux Produits

Une innovation française brevetée est maintenant disponible pour la couverture haute performance de toits en pente douce. La tuile Ultima TFP convient parfaitement sur les pentes à partir de 12 degrés (avec écran) pour la réalisation d’une toiture plate réellement contemporaine.
Koramic Ultima
Koramic Ultima
wienerberger koramic ultima PFT roof tile product detail
Défiler vers le bas
wienerberger koramic ultima PFT roof tile product detail

TUILE ULTIMA TFP POUR TOIT EN PENTE DOUCE

Nouveaux Produits

Une innovation française brevetée est maintenant disponible pour la couverture haute performance de toits en pente douce. La tuile Ultima TFP convient parfaitement sur les pentes à partir de 12 degrés (avec écran) pour la réalisation d’une toiture plate réellement contemporaine.

L’emboîtement profond des tuiles garantit l’étanchéité et la longévité de la toiture. Les tuiles se posent à joints droits ou croisés. Disponibles en trois couleurs : ardoise, noir titane et gris titane.

Koramic Ultima
wienerberger koramic ultima PFT roof tile product detail

Toiture

Koramic Ultima TFP – France

Jump to menu Jump to content
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Issue #23

KORAMIC ULTIMA TFP LOW PITCH ROOF TILE

New Products

A new patented innovation from France is now available for high-performance roofing with a low pitch. The Ultima TFP fits perfectly to pitches as low as 12 degrees (with underlay) for a truly contemporary flat roof look.
Koramic Ultima
Koramic Ultima
wienerberger koramic ultima PFT roof tile product detail
Scroll to read
wienerberger koramic ultima PFT roof tile product detail

KORAMIC ULTIMA TFP LOW PITCH ROOF TILE

New Products

A new patented innovation from France is now available for high-performance roofing with a low pitch. The Ultima TFP fits perfectly to pitches as low as 12 degrees (with underlay) for a truly contemporary flat roof look.

The interlocking tiles have a deep headlap to guarantee water tightness, ensuring the durability of your roof. They can be laid in straight or staggered courses. Available in three colours – slate grey, black titanium and grey titanium.

Koramic Ultima
wienerberger koramic ultima PFT roof tile product detail

Roof

Koramic Ultima TFP – France