Aller au menu Aller au contenu
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Edition #23

NOUVELLES NUANCES DE GRIS POUR LA GAMME METAAL DE BRIQUES DE PAREMENT

Nouveaux Produits

Wienerberger Netherlands a ajouté cinq nuances de gris – Aluminium, Cesium, Chrom, Kobalt et Nikkel – à sa gamme ‘Metaal’ de briques apparentes. Cette gamme de teintes métalliques inclut différentes textures telles que des briques modelées et façonnées à la main. Frittées en surface ou dans la masse, les nuances Aluminium, Cesium, Kobalt et Nikkel sont enrichies de charbon pour leur donner un aspect distinctif.
wienerberger facing bricks detail view
wienerberger facing bricks detail view
wienerberger facing bricks detail view product
Défiler vers le bas
wienerberger facing bricks detail view product

NOUVELLES NUANCES DE GRIS POUR LA GAMME METAAL DE BRIQUES DE PAREMENT

Nouveaux Produits

Wienerberger Netherlands a ajouté cinq nuances de gris – Aluminium, Cesium, Chrom, Kobalt et Nikkel – à sa gamme ‘Metaal’ de briques apparentes. Cette gamme de teintes métalliques inclut différentes textures telles que des briques modelées et façonnées à la main. Frittées en surface ou dans la masse, les nuances Aluminium, Cesium, Kobalt et Nikkel sont enrichies de charbon pour leur donner un aspect distinctif.

Des tons froids aux tonalités plus chaudes rehaussées d’une pointe de beige ou de brun, la palette de nuances totalise 13 coloris en différentes textures : granuleuses ou lisses, sablées ou non et en lots uniformes ou mélangés. La gamme ‘Metaal’ est une solution haut de gamme : les briques apparentes sont produites uniquement sur commande spécifique des clients.

wienerberger facing bricks detail view product colors
wienerberger facing bricks detail view

Façade

Terca Metaal séries – Pays-Bas

Jump to menu Jump to content
ArchivArrowArrow downCloseFacebookFullscreenInstagramLogo TextMagnifierMinusNextNumberOverviewPinterestPrevQuote 1Quote 2Social MediaShareTwitterUpdatesWienerberger LogoYouTubeYoutube
Issue #23

METAAL FACING BRICK SERIES EXTENDED WITH SHADES OF GREY

New Products

Aluminium, Cesium, Chroom, Kobalt and Nikkel are the five new shades of grey that Wienerberger Netherlands has added to its ‘Metaal’ facing bricks series to fulfil the growing demand for subtler colour schemes. The series of grey metallic shades includes bricks produced in different textures, such as hand moulded and formed. The Aluminium, Cesium, Kobalt and Nikkel bricks are enriched with coal, which gives them a distinctive pattern.
wienerberger facing bricks detail view
wienerberger facing bricks detail view
wienerberger facing bricks detail view product
Scroll to read
wienerberger facing bricks detail view product

METAAL FACING BRICK SERIES EXTENDED WITH SHADES OF GREY

New Products

Aluminium, Cesium, Chroom, Kobalt and Nikkel are the five new shades of grey that Wienerberger Netherlands has added to its ‘Metaal’ facing bricks series to fulfil the growing demand for subtler colour schemes. The series of grey metallic shades includes bricks produced in different textures, such as hand moulded and formed. The Aluminium, Cesium, Kobalt and Nikkel bricks are enriched with coal, which gives them a distinctive pattern.

They are sintered either on or in the bricks. The shades range from cool to warm tones, with hints of beige or brown, a total of 13 different colours are available coming in different textures – grained or smooth, sanded or unsanded in an even or mixed batch. The ‘Metaal’ series is not an everyday solution, the facing bricks are produced only on specific customer order.

 

wienerberger facing bricks detail view product colors
wienerberger facing bricks detail view

Façade

Terca Metaal – Netherlands